Display

2018 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Mario Yeaman mario@marioyeaman.com
Tournament Chairman Paul Hendrickson paul@tmadeco.com
Bus Trip Chairman Wayne Hiatt wayne@huntingtonindustries.com
Program Chairman Randy Sgro rsgro@sbcglobal.net
Handicap Chairman Greg Restituito Greg_restituito@yahoo.com
Communication Chairman Troy Steege troys@dfsflooring.com
Secretary David Haehnel davidhaehnel@gmail.com
Historian Deke Puscas dpuscas1@gmail.com
Treasurer Bill Uphoff buphoff@att.ne
Rules/Greens Chairman Chris Ratay cdratay@aol.com
Membership Chairman Ben Serns serns26303@att.net
Attorney Auditor Kevin Burke kevin@kb4re.com
Past President/SCGA Rep Bob Bittner rsdinc86@gmail.com