Display

2017 Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Robert Bittner randhbittner@sbcglobal.net
President Bob Bittner randhbittner@sbcglobal.net
Tournament Chairman Paul Hendrickson pa90505@yahoo.com
Tournament Chairman Paul Hendrickson pa90505@yahoo.com
Handicap Chairman Mike McCoy mjmccoy8@aol.com
Handicap Chairman Mike McCoy mjmccoy8@aol.com
Secretary Wayne Hiatt wayne@huntingtonindustries.com
Secretary Wayne Hiatt wayne@huntingtonindustries.com
Treasurer Brad Davis brdavis99@aol.com
Treasurer Brad Davis brdavis99@aol.com
Historian Kevin Burke kevin@kb4re.com
Historian Kevin Burke kevin@kb4re.com
Rules/Greens Chairman Chris Ratay Cdratay@aol.com
Rules/Greens Chairman Chris Ratay cdratay@aol.com
Membership Chairman Bill Uphoff buphoff@att.net
Membership Chairman Bill Uphoff buphoff@att.net
Attorney-Auditor Randy Sgro rsgro@sbcglobal.net
Attorney-Auditor Randy Sgro rsgro@sbcglobal.net
Communications Chairman Troy Steege troys@dfsflooring.com
Communications Chairman Troy Steege troys@dfsflooring.com
SCGA Representative Rich Mouton richard.mouton@verizon.net
SCGA Rep Rich Mouton richard.mouton@verizon.net
Entertainment Chairman Mario Yeaman mario@marioyeaman.com
Entertainment Chairman Mario Yeaman Mario@marioyeaman.com
Bus Trip Chairman Ben Serns serns26303@att.net
Bus Trip Chairman Ben Serns serns26303@att.net
Past President Bob Rogers rogerrw71@gmail.com
Past President Bob Rogers rogerrw71@gmail.com